Abu Dhabi F1 GP starting grid

Here is the starting grid for the Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix, the last round of the 2022 season, which will start on Sunday November 20 at the Yas Marina track.

It was Red Bull driver Max Verstappen who took pole position at the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix this Saturday at Yas Marina in 1.23.824, the Dutchman ahead of Sergio Perez’s Red Bull by two tenths and Ferrari by two tenths. by Charles Leclerc. Behind, Carlos Sainz, Lewis Hamilton, George Russell, Lando Norris, Esteban Ocon, Sebastian Vettel and Fernando Alonso complete the top ten at the start of this final race of the year.

Note that the starting grid presented below takes into account the various penalties imposed on the different drivers. This grid will be updated in real time, even in the case of a late penalty. When a pilot receives a penalty, this is materialized in the table by a (+xP) next to the name of the pilot in question

Starting grid in Abu Dhabi

Pilot Crew
1-Max Verstappen Red Bull
2-Sergio Perez Red Bull
3-Charles Leclerc Ferrari
4-Carlos Sainz Ferrari
5-Lewis Hamilton mercedes
6-George Russell mercedes
7-Lando Norris McLaren
8-Esteban Ocon Alpine
9-Sebastian Vettel Aston Martin
10-Fernando Alonso Alpine
11-Yuki Tsunoda Alpha Tauri
12-Mick Schumacher Haas
13-Daniel Ricciardo (+3P) McLaren
14-Lance Stroll Aston Martin
15-Guanyu Zhou Alfa Romeo
16-Kevin Magnussen Haas
17-Pierre Gasly Alpha Tauri
18-Valtteri Bottas Alfa Romeo
19-Alex Albon williams
20-Nicholas Latifi williams

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *